Cosmic Retrograde Challenge – a quick review and more posts added!


crystals-inner-earth_thumbSue Dreamwalker

for more on this artist in our midst~ Sue

Both Mercury and Neptune went direct, thank goodness. I still feel spacey ( as only a Neptunian can), but I have some news so …..

But before the big reveal, let’s talk about this challenge and what we have seen so far. There are enchanted chariots, engaging rings, rousing rap music, animated books, profoundly awesome pendants, visits from old friends, powerful pyramids, flailing hippy beads, soul retrieval, and it’s just day 5!  If you have not read all the posts, please make a visit now and get up to date. The articles have been so varied – yet all the writers recount embarking on a uniquely memorable and sometimes surprising journey.

Mandelbrot_detail6 (2) 

BIG REVEAL 1 ~ Speaking of dates, Shelley from Psychic Pharmacy Tech has been added to the roster for November 18th ( see link below) and I know this will be off the charts wild and enlightening!  Thank you Shelley for taking the plunge.

BIG REVEAL 2 ~ I have added a bonus post for November 19th. So now the challenge has been expanded to 11, yes 11 days!  That is all I can say for now so you will have to wait until the 19th…

Here is the complete updated schedule for the upcoming challenge:

November 9 – Julianne

November 10 – Heidi

November 11 – Shree

November 12 – Karen

November 13 – Sindy

November 14 – Sue

November 15 – Barbara

November 16 – Lehua

November 17 – Linda

November 18 – Shelley

November 19th – Bonus post!

http://commons.wikimedia.org/

How have you enjoyed the challenge so far?

What has inspired you?

Mesmerized you?

Moved you?

Do tell!

Related posts:

for bloggers instructions see – https://lindalitebeing.wordpress.com/2013/11/07/november-9th-cosmic-retrograde-challenge-instructions-for-bloggers-and-reminder-for-all/

for challenge description see – https://lindalitebeing.wordpress.com/2013/10/14/cosmic-retrograde-challenge/

fractal art by wikimediacommons.org

21 Comments

  1. I have totally enjoyed the challenge Linda, and especially meeting like minded souls upon our Cosmic Journey… Looking forward to the extras, and thank you for your addition of my crystals 🙂 I think the word is Awesome! hehe

    Like

  2. My dear Linda, I was thinking about a miracle I wrote you, and I can not explain it in a words. I have had a nice dream about you (I am sure it was You) and just know something really wonderful is around you. Could I use the word “intuitively”?

    Like

    1. I am happy to hear from you, as always. It is so cool that you had dreamt about me. I know it is possible as I have had a few dreams about my wordpress friends. I understand intuition as one of my primary gifts, so that is an excellent word choice Glorialana. I feel blessed that you sense a miracle around me and I pray that you are correct. You can email me if you have more to say about this now or in the future.

      lalitebeing@aol.com

      in lite and love, litebeingLinda

      Like

  3. Ooo…can’t wait to see what the bonus blog post is all about! So far the posts have been really interesting and quite varied! I’m thinking this challenge should have made me a little more aware of what’s happening in my life from within and without…I don’t know why…I feel that my memory is fading? It’s like I am aware of certain things…but then after a few days the memory fades..not all of it but some..hmmm…

    Like

    1. Hey Shree,
      Thanks for sharing here. I would not judge myself if I were you! You are such a busy person with so much to focus on, it is natural that memory can be affected. Like Karen said, chaos often proceeds order. Now THAT is something worth remembering 🙂

      Like

    2. I should not worry Shree, our minds retain that which is important and like Linda says you are so busy especially with what you set yourself this month to do, its not surprising your mind discards that which is not needed 🙂

      Like

      1. Aww..thank you ladies 🙂 I’m not worrying too much about it…and tell myself what you said, Sue..that I will retain only that is important to me and discarding the rest! It’s in a way a clearing too eh? 😉

        Like

Your voice counts so use it here!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.